Best online dating site

Discussion in 'Online Dating' started by pihu147741, Jan 28, 2014.

1. pihu147741

pihu147741 Banned

Hi friends,

Many online dating site we use for dating and chating but I want to know that which is the best online dating site ? tell me friend..

2. Mandy1981

Mandy1981 New Member

I've never used dating sites before, but I actually met my latest partner via an internet chatroom. So just an idea, but maybe you would have some luck with searching for forums or chat sites that are about something you are interested in, and then you might happen across someone special like I did.

Good luck! :)

3. True2marie

True2marie New Member

The best online site for you depends on what your looking for. For example, Match.com is an excellent site for people between the ages of 20 and 40 searching for casual fun or a mate. I know people who actually met through this site and got married.

If you don't fit these demographics or have a quirk, you're better off finding a dating site focused on this area such as ones for chubby chasers or seniors.

4. casanova28

casanova28 Member

First be honest with yourself do you look for DATE or HOOKUP?
    People often told they want date, but they are seeking hookup an that makes some problems :)
    So, for dating (real dating and only dating) best are okCupid and POF, both free with some paid options.
    For hookups look at best hookup sites list where people vote/rate for sites where they had most success..

But again: be clear what you are looking for, what is your 'goal' and then go in that 'direction'...

5. relationshippro

relationshippro New Member

6. dizzyprincess

dizzyprincess New Member

some dating site does work perfectly for others but some just don't

7. deanjones

deanjones New Member